Preview

Substack Vlog, Ep. 10: Grandma and Dustin Come To Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument

Grandma refused to come hiking!

Last time, you saw my mom, grandma, and Dustin traveling with me from Arizona to New Mexico. This time, I’m taking my grandma to the border to see what’s it like and to enjoy a real camping experience ― away from the city.

We did have some electrical problems at camp with the RV. But, I was able to plug it directly into my Goal Zero solar generator. I don’t own a regular gas generator and don’t want one.

PS: - Shadow also meets a new friend inside the RV for the first time. ^_^

Subscribe To My YouTube Channel

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen
Authors
Alexis Chateau