Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Substack Vlog 04: I Took My Cat Tent Camping at Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument (PART TWO)

I rode my electric unicycle and hiked close to the border wall.

This video picks up from Substack Vlog 03 when I took Shadow rooftop tent camping at Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument. In this video, I talk a little more about my camping setup. I also finally get to take the electric unicycle for a ride and I go camping.

In the next video, we’ll pick up at Tucson Mountain, where we weathered the worst wind storm I h…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen
Authors
Alexis Chateau