Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Substack Vlog, Ep. 7: Back To America | What I Love and Didn't Love About Living in Rocky Point

It's still one of my favourite travel destinations.

In this video, I review the half a year I spent in Mexico and share what I love and did not love about living in Rocky Point. If you’re curious about what it’s like to live in Mexico as a digital nomad or retiree, consider it a companion to Is Moving to Mexico Right for You?

Keep in mind that Mexico is an enormous country with varying cultures even in the same states ― just like in America. My commentary in both videos is specifically regarding my experiences in Rocky Point. They do not describe Mexico as a whole.

In fact, as I shared in this video, some of the things I did not like about Rocky Point are not true of my experiences in Baja California, so far.

NOTE: This is an unlisted video. You can find my public videos on Youtube. If you haven’t already, please consider subscribing!

Watch My YouTube Videos

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen
Authors
Alexis Chateau