Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Substack Vlog 02: Is Moving To Mexico Right for You?

Here's a look at how to get propane and what you'll find in local grocery stores.

If you’ve been watching the drama unfold on Instagram or YouTube, you know I’ve been resolving a very serious issue. The short version of a very long story that played out over an eight-month period is that I decided to give up my lot after continued targeted harassment.

Consequently, I had to pause my content creation to focus on getting myself out of a very tricky situation. I am still trying to catch up, so please bear with me! Thank you to all the people who reached out to find out what was going on. I appreciate your empathy and understanding!

Toward the tail end of that situation, SCOTUS threw us for another loop. If you are like many other people in the U.S. wondering whether it’s time to jump ship to your Southern neighbour, here’s a video of what my everyday life in Mexico was like. There are also several public videos on my YouTube channel about living in Mexico.

Good luck!

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen
Authors
Alexis Chateau