Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

Substack Vlog, Ep. 8: My Propane and RV Battery Failed While Camping Off-Grid

Clearly, my RV wanted to stay in Mexico!

When you’re off-grid with the RV, the onboard battery and your propane system are essential. So, what happens when both systems fail in winter temperatures in Arizona? Luckily, I had solar to make it through the week until leaving for Tucson to get my mom and grandma from the airport.

NOTE: This is an unlisted video. You can find my public videos on Youtube. If you haven’t already, please consider subscribing!

Subscribe To My YouTube Channel

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen
Authors
Alexis Chateau