Preview

Substack Vlog, Ep. 12: I Reunited With RV Friends After Almost 2 Years

We took the JEEP and the FJ Cruiser out to Coronado National Forest.

Last time, we stopped at me clearing out my storage unit in Vegas and camping in a record heatwave with my cat. I also made some repairs to the RV, such as changing out the bathroom door and cleaning the filter for city water.

In this video, my friends Jessica and Melissa came to visit. I hadn’t seen them since my RV journey began at Lake Mead. We were all new to RVing and learned the ropes together before parting ways to see different parts of the U.S.

Here, we finally cross paths again!

SUBSCRIBE TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Alexis Chateau | Free Ramen to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Authors
Alexis Chateau